Greece Image Uploads…


Day 3 Images: Delphi

 

Delphi, 590nm IR Faux Color Image

I just wanted to let you all know that I am now adding images for the Delphi and the Temple of Apollo on Day 3 of the Greece trip to the posts below. I am not going to create new posts for them as it only makes sense to have them in with the descriptions of the trip itself! I will be posting both Infrared (all are at 590nm taken on the Olympus E-PL1 using either the MZ 14-150mm lens or the MZ 9-18mm lens) and the color images are taken with the Olympus E-P2 using the same lenses!  Please let me know what you think!

2 comments on “Greece Image Uploads…

    • Thanks Elaine, I have been doing this a loooooong time! (over 45 years now). I am still amazed by everything that I see in my travels and have this incredible drive to create images that speak to ME on an emotional level. That is the one rule that drive my work!

Leave a Reply

