Day 6 Images: Poros, Hydra & Agenia Harbors


Day 6 Images, OMG!  This is the trip I have been waiting for!

 

Fishing Boat At Hydra

I just wanted to let you all know that I am now adding images for the boat trip to Poros, Hydra and Agenia  to the posts below (click on below to be taken to the main scrollable page to find the image posts!). I am not going to create new posts for them as it only makes sense to have them in with the descriptions of the trip itself! I will be posting both Infrared (all are at 590nm taken on the Olympus E-PL1 using either the MZ 14-150mm lens or the MZ 9-18mm lens) and the color images are taken with the Olympus E-P2 using the same lenses!   Most of these images are in COLOR with a few Infrared added for spice.  It was VERY overcast and stormy which made for very moody images!  I was primarily looking for images of  colorful fishing boats out on the water and I was NOT let down at all!  Please let me know what you think!

2 comments on “Day 6 Images: Poros, Hydra & Agenia Harbors

    • I am glad you liked them. Normally my posts here are 99% infrared, but for these Greece posts it is a mix of color/infrared due to how I viewed the scene while there. After I get all of the images processed from this trip I will create a series of posts talking about the infrared issues learned and overcome while traveling!

Leave a Reply

