A New Look & Feel


Updated Theme For Easier Reading!

The Wheel at the St. Charles Mill, St. Louis, 590nm

Welcome to the new look and feel of Infrared Atelier’s fine art Infrared photography educational BLOG!  I have been looking at new and different blog themes for months!  The reasoning for this was to make the posts easier to see and read.

I have thought that the text and formatting in the old theme was very hard to read on the computer screen and was very unhappy with it. Finally a new theme arrived at WordPress and I am very excited about the ease of its readability!

I have also added several new page menus across the top of the page. They are not currently active yet but will be shortly.  I am most excited about the addition of my new USERS GALLERY!  Here I will allow you my readers to submit your favorite infrared images to be included.  There is only ONE requirement… The images selected must impact the views on an emotional level! Not all images submitted will be selected but many will. You must provide a short 2 paragraph bio and your images must be sized at 1024 x 768 at 72dpi in JPG format with sRGB color profile attached.  You may email your images and bio to me at:   mark@thelensworkgallery.com

Please let me know what you think!

7 comments on “A New Look & Feel

  1. I like
    PS I purchased an annual plan for WordPress templates for about $30; I have lots to choose from and can change at any time.. Just a thought if your interested.

Leave a Reply

