Get Ready…. Here it comes!


Fuji X Pro-1 720nm Conversion!

 

Well I actually did it and sent off the X Pro-1 to LDP in New Jersey for a 720nm conversion!  The camera is due back today and the fun will begin!  Stand by….

Fuji X Pro-1  720nm IR conversion!

Fuji X Pro-1 720nm IR conversion!

4 comments on “Get Ready…. Here it comes!

  1. Do you have contact info for LDP in NJ.

    I’m looking to convert at 6D and was going to use lifepixel but wanted a place closer.

    Thanks

  2. Great news Mark. I can hardly wait to see the images. By the way, why 720nm and not something more colourful like 565 or 590nm? FYI I just purchased another lightly used Nikon D200 on eBay which will be sent out for conversion to 590nm as soon as I receive it this later week. Its getting close to IR Season here in the Great White North so let the posting begin.

    Take care

Leave a comment